Book six of the book series represents its crowning achievement. It consists of excerpts of the best material, especially from books III, IV, and V of the first five books in the series. I selected those figures and accompanying text that provide the clearest description of the book series – major messages and its best therapeutic self-help skills. The excerpted book offers a concise presentation of the book series contents, allowing the reader to consult the complete series for more in-depth reading.

I hope you enjoy the book and invite you to read the rest of the series.





Table of Contents

Introductory Essay
Excerpts from Chapters 1-31

About Rejoining Joy – Free Download

Rejoining Joy Snapshots